Windigo First Nations Council

Skip to Content  |   Home  |   Sitemap  |   Contact Us

Staff & Programs

Download PDF Staff Listing Click Here

Position Extension Email
Executive Staff
Frank McKay Council Chair/CEO 7707 fmckay @windigo.on.ca
Sadie Maxwell Director of Operations 7702 smaxwell @windigo.on.ca
Myrna Quedent Finance Manager 7704 mquedent @windigo.on.ca
Administrative Staff
Reception Dorothy Singleton (mornings) 7799 reception @windigo.on.ca
Crystal Hudson Office Assistant 7734 office @windigo.on.ca
Amanda Mekanak Office Assistant 7743 office @windigo.on.ca
Technical Unit
Richard Habinski, P.Eng. Technical Unit Manager 7711 rhabinski @windigo.on.ca
Jonathan Salo, P.Eng. Interim Technical Unit Supervisor 7710 jsalo @windigo.on.ca
Dorothy Singleton Tech Assistant/Secretary 7701 wtu @windigo.on.ca
Walter Janica CAD Technician/Tech Technologist 7716 wjanica @windigo.on.ca
Robert Popovic, C.E.T. O&M Technologist 7712 rpopovic'at'windigo.on.ca
Breann Brunton Project Coordinator 7719 bbrunton @windigo.on.ca
Resource Development
Raymond Beardy Economic Development Officer 7742 rbeardy @windigo.on.ca
Nita Quequish LUP Community Liaison Worker 7735 nquequish @windigo.on.ca
John Kamenawatamin Resource Development Advisor 7744 jkamenawatamin @windigo.on.ca
Rodney McKay Musselwhite Coordinator 7730 windigo%23on%23ca|rmckay
Edna Quequish (part-time) Musselwhite Implementation Officer Reception
Wilfred Wesley (part-time) Musselwhite Implementation Officer Reception
Jethro Tait Health Director 7745 windigo%23on%23ca|jtait
Patty Everson H&CC Manager 7741 peverson @windigo.on.ca
Elena Chapman NAN Crisis Worker 7743 echapman @windigo.on.ca
Windigo Education
Russell Wesley Education/Communications Coordinator 7732
rwesley @windigo.on.ca
Chris Conquer SSSP Transition Coordinator 7720 cconquer @windigo.on.ca
Natalie Kamenawatamin SSSP Assistant Coordinator 7721 nkamenawatamin @windigo.on.ca
Windigo Community Development Corp
Debbie Korobanik WCDC Manager 7705 dkorobanik @windigo.on.ca
Laurie Boissoneault Executive Assist - Windigo Ventures 7748 lboissoneault @windigo.on.ca
Annette Loon WCDC Administrative Assistant 7731 aloon @windigo.on.ca