Windigo First Nations Council

Skip to Content  |   Home  |   Sitemap  |   Contact Us

Staff & Programs

Download PDF Staff Listing Click Here

Position Extension Email
Executive Staff
Frank McKay Council Chair/CEO 7707 fmckay @windigo.on.ca
Sadie Maxwell Director of Operations 7702 smaxwell @windigo.on.ca
Myrna Quedent Finance Manager 7704 mquedent @windigo.on.ca
Administrative Staff
Reception Kyrsten Quedent 7799 reception @windigo.on.ca
Crystal Hudson Office Assistant 7743 office @windigo.on.ca
Amanda Mekanak Health Assistant 7734 office @windigo.on.ca
Finance Clerk Dorothy Singleton 7701 dsingleton @windigo.on.ca
Technical Unit
Jonathan Salo, P.Eng. Interim Technical Unit Supervisor 7710 jsalo @windigo.on.ca
Melvin Jose Jr Project Manager 7715 mjose @windigo.on.ca
Breann Morgan Project Coordinator 7719 bmorgan @windigo.on.ca
Keith Lawrance Housing Inspector/Advisor 7714 klawrance @windigo.on.ca
Richard Habinski, P.Eng. Watay/Contract 7711 rhabinski @windigo.on.ca
Water Operations and Fire Safety
Robert Popovic, C.E.T. Director 7712 rpopovic @windigo.on.ca
Tom Sayers Water Hub ORO 7713 tsayers @windigo.on.ca
Health
Jethro Tait Health Director 7745 jtait @windigo.on.ca
Patty Everson H&CC Nurse Manager 7741 peverson @windigo.on.ca
Elena Chapman Regional / Crisis Intervention Worker 7743 echapman @windigo.on.ca
Gordon Beardy Mental Wellness Team Project Coordinator 7733 gbeardy @windigo.on.ca
Eric Kamenawatamin Mental Wellness Team Clinical Supervisor 7733 ekamenawatamin @windigo.on.ca
Doris DeMatos Mental Wellness Team Project Manager 7735 dematos @windigo.on.ca
Shelby Bamford Mental Health Program Counsellor 7783 sbamford @windigo.on.ca
Samantha Prevett Mental Health Program Counsellor 7785 sprevett @windigo.on.ca
Tom Singleton Mental Health Program Assistant 7786 tsingleton @windigo.on.ca
Peter Shebagabow Mental Health Program Traditional Wellness Lead 7785 pshebagabow @windigo.on.ca
Resource Development
Raymond Beardy Economic Development / Business Advisor 7742 rbeardy @windigo.on.ca
John Kamenawatamin Musselwhite Coordinator 7744 jkamenawatamin @windigo.on.ca
Edna Quequish (part-time) Musselwhite Implementation Officer Reception
Wilfred Wesley (part-time) Musselwhite Implementation Officer Reception
Windigo Education
Pamela Hardy Interim Operation Manager 7784 phardy @windigo.on.ca
Russell Wesley Education Liaison 7732 rwesley @windigo.on.ca
Brittany Jeffery SSSP Coordinator 7782 bjeffery @windigo.on.ca
Rachelle Ningewance Education Assistant 7721 rningewance @windigo.on.ca
Brenden Mawakeesick Student Support Worker 7730 bmawakeesick @windigo.on.ca
Rachel Butler Active Welness Program 7781 rbutler @windigo.on.ca
Windigo Community Development Corp
Debbie Korobanik WCDC Manager 7705 dkorobanik @windigo.on.ca
Annette Loon WCDC Administrative Assistant 7731 aloon @windigo.on.ca